# 开发工具

# NULS智能合约Maven-archetype使用文档

# NULS智能合约Maven-archetype介绍

NULS智能合约Maven-archetype是为开发者定义的智能合约Maven项目模板,在IntelliJ IDEA添加该Maven archetype,并选择此archetype可以快速地生成NULS智能合约开发项目工程。该智能合约项目为maven项目,其中自带样本合约类,并且所有必需的NULS智能合约依赖项都自动添加到项目中,开发者只需关注智能合约业务逻辑的代码开发。

该maven archetype还集成了智能合约客户端,在通过maven打包智能合约之后,会自动启动该智能合约客户端,开发者在此客户端上进行智能合约的部署和合约方法调用。

# 开发环境

1、安装JDK8

2、安装IntelliJ IDEA

3、工程JDK运行环境

新建工程时JDK请选择JDK8

4、IntelliJ IDEA的Maven插件JDK运行环境

打开IntelliJ IDEA设置 -> Settings -> Build,Execution,Deployment -> Build Tools -> Maven -> Runner

JRE请选择JDK8

# 新建NULS智能合约Maven工程

1、为了解决Intellij IDEA 通过archetype创建Maven项目缓慢的问题,增加maven运行参数: -DarchetypeCatalog=internal,操作步骤如下图:

2、在IntelliJ IDEA中选择新建maven项目,然后按下图(图1)的操作顺序将NULS智能合约Maven archetype添加到IDEA中。在添加archetype时参数如下:

 GroupId:io.nuls.v2
 ArtifactId: nuls-smartcontract-archetype
 Version: 1.0.0

图1

3、选择“io.nuls.v2:nuls-smartcontract-archetype”,然后点击下一步,如下图所示(图2),创建Maven工程。

第一次创建时,可能会等待2~3分钟,请耐心等待

图2

4、最后生成的maven工程如下图(图3)所示,其中pom.xml文件已经加入NULS智能合约所需的依赖jar,开发者无需修改此文件。

图3

其中,pom文件中的配置参数说明如下:

第1个参数表示智能合约客户端默认获取合约JAR包的路径;
第2个参数表示智能合约客户端启动时使用的端口号;
第3个参数表示是否Maven打包时是否启动智能合约客户端;

5、开始NULS智能合约的业务代码开发,示例如下

入门示例NRC20-Token点击进入

进阶示例POCM点击进入

# 打包NULS智能合约

完成智能合约的开发之后,通过“mvn clean package”命令或者IDEA的maven插件对智能合约进行打包,打包完成后会启动智能合约客户端,开发者可在此客户端进行智能合约的部署和调用工作。

# 部署合约

在“部署合约”页面,自动加载当前智能合约项目target目录下面的jar包,即maven打包的默认路径。若开发者需要部署其他jar包,可选择其他jar包上传并部署。

# 调用合约

当合约部署成功之后,在“我的合约”页面的列表中展示,开发者点击相应合约的“调用”按钮即可进入调用合约页面,选择调用的合约方法,填写合约方法相关的参数,点击“调用”即可完成合约方法的调用。如下图所示。

# 智能合约客户端介绍

智能合约客户端的主要功能是进行智能合约的部署和发布,同时还提供了账户创建和导入、NULS API module服务节点地址的维护等功能。客户端的主要页面包括我的合约、部署合约、账户管理、服务节点。

智能合约客户端的主要优势是,开发者无需在本地部署NULS钱包,仅运行该客户端即可进行智能合约的部署和合法方法调用工作。

# 我的合约

在“我的合约”页面可以查看选中的账户地址下已经部署的合约列表,点击“调用”按钮可以进入合约方法的调用页面。

# 部署合约

在“部署合约”页面进行合约的部署,可以选中“jar包”或“HEX码”两种方式部署合约。

# 账户管理

在进行智能合约部署和发布之前,必须通过“进入”按钮选择账户地址,若无账户信息则可以通过创建账户或者导入账户两种方式实现。操作页面如下图所示。

# 服务节点

服务节点是指NULS API模块的URL地址,当不选择服务地址时,默认使用http://beta.public1.nuls.io,操作页面如下图所示。

Last Updated: 2019-11-1 17:54:32

Development Tool

NULS smart contract Maven-archetype usage documentation

Introduction to NULS Smart Contract Maven-archetype

The NULS smart contract Maven-archetype is a smart contract Maven project template defined for developers. Adding the Maven archetype to IntelliJ IDEA and selecting this archetype can quickly generate a NULS smart contract development project. The smart contract project is a maven project with a sample contract class and all required NULS smart contract dependencies are automatically added to the project. Developers only need to focus on code development for smart contract business logic.

The maven archetype also integrates an offline smart contract client. After the smart contract is packaged through maven, the offline smart contract client is automatically launched, and the developer deploys the smart contract and the contract method call on the client.

New NULS Smart Contract Maven Project

1、In order to solve the problem of Intellij IDEA creating a Maven project through archetype slowly, increase the maven run parameters: -DarchetypeCatalog=internal,The operation steps are as follows:

2、Select the new maven project in IntelliJ IDEA and add the NULS smart contract Maven archetype to IDEA in the order shown below (Figure 1). The parameters when adding archetype are as follows:

 GroupId:io.nuls.v2
 ArtifactId: nuls-smartcontract-archetype
 Version: 0.13

图1

3、Select "io.nuls.v2:nuls-smartcontract-archetype" and click Next to create a Maven project as shown below (Figure 2).

When you first create it, you may wait 2~3 minutes, please be patient

图2

4、The resulting maven project is shown in the following figure (Figure 3). The pom.xml file has been added to the dependency jar required by the NULS smart contract. The developer does not need to modify this file.

图3

The configuration parameters in the pom file are as follows:

The first parameter indicates that the smart contract client obtains the path of the contract JAR package by default;
The second parameter indicates the port number used when the smart contract client starts;
The third parameter indicates whether to start the smart contract client when packaging with Maven;

5、Start the business code development of the NULS smart contract, examples are as follows

Getting Started Example NRC20-TokenClick to enter

Advanced example POCMclick to enter

Packing NULS Smart Contracts

After completing the development of the smart contract, the smart contract is packaged through the “mvn clean pakcage” command or IDEA's maven plugin. After the package is completed, the offline smart contract client will be launched, and the developer can deploy and invoke the smart contract on this client.

Deployment contract

On the "Deployment Contracts" page, the jar package under the target directory of the current smart contract project is automatically loaded, which is the default path for maven packaging. If the developer needs to deploy other jar packages, you can choose another jar package to upload and deploy.

Call contract

After the contract is successfully deployed, it will be displayed in the list of the “My Contracts” page. The developer clicks the “call” button of the corresponding contract to enter the calling contract page, select the contract method to be called, fill in the parameters related to the contract method, and click “ Call "to complete the call of the contract method. As shown below.

Offline Smart Contract Client Introduction

The main function of the offline smart contract client is to deploy and publish smart contracts. It also provides functions such as account creation and import, and maintenance of the NULS API module service node address. The main page of the client includes my contract, deployment contract, account management, and service node.

The main advantage of the offline smart contract client is that the developer does not need to deploy the NULS wallet locally, and only runs the client to deploy smart contracts and legal method calls.

My contract

On the "My Contracts" page, you can view the list of contracts that have been deployed under the selected account address. Click the "Call" button to enter the calling page of the contract method.

Deployment contract

To deploy the contract on the “Deployment Contract” page, you can select the “jar package” or “HEX code” to deploy the contract.

Account management

Before the smart contract is deployed and released, the account address must be selected through the “Enter” button. If there is no account information, it can be realized by creating an account or importing an account. The operation page is shown below.

Service List

All service nodes are displayed in the service list. The service node refers to the URL address of the NULS API module. When the service address is not selected, http://apitn1.nulscan.io is used by default. The operation page is as shown in the following figure.

Last Updated: 9/16/2019, 7:14:40 PM